The National Bank of Pakistan in Kazakhstan welcomes you!
NBP is the biggest commercial bank in Pakistan with total assets exceeding 12 billion USD

Selling of the Bank's property

1. Residential house with a total area of 65.7 square meters, including a residential area of 31.4 square meters, with a land plot, total area 0.0600 hectares (cadastral number 20-312-913-200), located at: Almaty, Alatau district, Shanyrak-1 microdistrict, Kobylandy street, 57.
2. Non-residential premises with a total area of 1329.8 square meters, with a land plot of 0.3708 hectares located at the address: Karaganda region, Shakhtinsk, Moskovsky st. 27A.
3. A non-residential premise with a total area of 595.2 sq. M, with a land plot of 0.088 hectares located at the address: Karaganda region, Shahan settlement, quarter 11/17, d.23.
4. Two-storey residential house consisting of six living rooms, kitchen and other auxiliary premises with a total area of 198.4 sq.m., including a living area of 116.6 sq.m., with outbuildings according to the technical passport dated 29.01.2007g. . with a land plot, total area 0.0399 hectares (cadastral number 20-311-041-258) located at: Almaty, 2-Kastekskaya str., 22.
5. Land with a total area of 0.1300 hectares (cadastral number 03-047-117-1002) located at the address: Almaty region, Karasai district, Association of Peasant Farms "KazMiS" .
6. The residential house with a total area of 346.9 square meters, with a living area of 158.7 square meters, with a land plot with a total area of 0.1000 hectares located at the address: Almaty region, Karasai district, Shugyla village, Samal street , d.23.
7. Equipment of KazKom-K LLP .
8. Part of the building block of shops number 1, a total area of 5526.6 square meters, with the right of private ownership of a land plot of 0.7863 ha, cadastre №09-145-106-106, located at: Karaganda region, Temirtau, Michurina, item 2.

Национальный банк Пакистана в Казахстане приветствует Вас!
НБП является самым крупным коммерческим банком в Пакистане с активами, превышающими 12 миллиардов долларов США.

Продажа имущества Банка

В настоящее время Банк осуществляет продажу следующего имущества:

1. Жилой дом общей площадью 65,7 кв.м., в том числе жилой площадью 31,4 кв.м., с земельным участком, общей площадью 0,0600га (кадастровый номер 20-312-913-200), находящийся по адресу: г.Алматы, Алатауский район, мкр.Шанырак-1, ул.Кобыланды, д.57.
2. Нежилое помещения, общей площадью 1329,8 кв.м., с земельным участком площадью 0,3708 га расположенный по адресу: Карагандинская область, г.Шахтинск, ул.Московская, д.27А.
3. Нежилое помещение, общей площадью 595,2 кв.м., с земельным участком площадью 0,088 га расположенный по адресу:Карагандинская област, п.Шахан, квартал 11/17, д.23.
4. Двух этажный жилой дом , состоящий из шести жилых комнат, кухни и других вспомогательных помещений, общей площадью 198,4 кв.м., в том числе жилой площадью 116,6 кв.м., с надворными постройками согласно технического паспорта от 29.01.2007г. с земельным участком, общей площадью 0,0399га (кадастровый номер 20-311-041-258) находящийся по адресу: г.Алматы, ул.2-я Кастекская, д.22.
5. Земельный участок общей площадью 0,1300га (кадастровый номер 03-047-117-1002) находящийся по адресу: Алматинская область, Карасайский район, Ассоциация крестьянских хозяйств "КазМИС".
6. Жилой дом общей площадью 346,9 кв.м., жилой площадью 158,7 кв.м., с земельным участком общей площадью - 0,1000га расположенный по адресу:Алматинская область, Карасайский район, с.Шугыла, ул.Самал, д.23.
7. Оборудование ТОО "КазКом-К".
8. Часть здания блок цехов №1, общей площадью 5526,6 кв.м., с правом частной собственности на земельный участок площадью 0,7863 га, кад.№09-145-106-106, расположенный по адресу: Карагандинская область, г. Темиртау, ул. Мичурина, ст-е 2.