The National Bank of Pakistan in Kazakhstan welcomes you!
NBP is the biggest commercial bank in Pakistan with total assets exceeding 12 billion USD

History of the Bank

JSC SB "National Bank of Pakistan" in Kazakhstan is a fully owned Subsidiary of National Bank of Pakistan, Head Office, Karachi, established its Representative Office in Almaty, Kazakhstan in the year 1996. The National Bank of Republic of Kazakhstan (the Regulators) issued our bank a restricted banking license on December 14, 2002. Under the restricted license the bank's activities were confined to do business with Legal Entities including Foreign Organizations. The bank was not allowed to open accounts of physical persons.

On February 22, 2005 the Agency of RK on Regulation and Supervision of Financial Market and Financial Organizations (the Local Regulators) issued a full fledged banking license, hence enabling us to offer full spectre of banking services to all physical, corporate and legal entities irrespective of their legal status. In the year 2009, the bank opted the option of becoming a Region Based Bank in light of AFN Decree No.140 and enhanced the capital and branch net work in the Region by shifting our Main Office in Kaskelen and opening our branches in Almaty and Karaganda.

The Main Branch of JSC SB "National Bank of Pakistan" in Kazakhstan is sutuated at 27 A, Nauryzbay Street, Kaskelen, Karassay Region. This is a three-storied building with a basement. The branch is located in the city center. The city itself is famous because of the birth place of the President of Kazakhstan. The branch is ideally located to meet the requirements of the local, as well as the customers from adjoining villages as Shamalgan, Uzunagash, KIZ, Raimbek, Kamenka, etc. It is also easily accessible through public tansport system.

Almaty Branch is situated at 105 Dostyk Avenue, corner of Khaji Mukhan street, Almaty City. Almaty is a financial hub of the Central Asian Republics Region. It is adjoining with Hotel Alatau Building. Most of the clients, local as well as the expatriates of Asia, Europe and Russia, use the services offered by our branch.

Karaganda Branch is situated at 2 Lenin street, corner of Bukhar Girau avenue, Karaganda City. Karaganda is an industrial hub. A lot of Coal/Ferrous Mines are there, in Karaganda Region. The branch is also located at an ideal location, i.e.opposite to City Akimat (Mayor Office). It is easily accessible from every part of the city. It is also ideal for business people.

Национальный банк Пакистана в Казахстане приветствует Вас!
НБП является самым крупным коммерческим банком в Пакистане с активами, превышающими 12 миллиардов долларов США.

История Банка

АО ДБ "Национальный Банк Пакистана" в Казахстане", чьим единственным акционером является Национальный Банк Пакистана (Головной Офис, г. Карачи, Пакистан), впервые появился в Казахстане в 1996 году в качестве представительского офиса своего Головного Банка в г. Алматы. Национальный Банк Республики Казахстан выдал нашему Банку ограниченную банковскую лицензию 14 декабря 2002 г. Согласно ограниченной лицензии деятельность Банка была направлена на работу с юридическими лицами, включая иностранные организации. У Банка не было разрешения на открытие счетов для физических лиц.

22 февраля 2005 года Агентство Республики Казахстан по регулированию и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций выдало полную банковскую лицензию, что позволило нам предложить весь спектр банковских услуг всем физическим, корпоративным и юридическим лицам независимо от их правового статуса. В 2009 году Банк принял решение стать региональным банком (следуя Постановлению Правления АФН № 140), увеличил уставной капитал и создал филиальную сеть в регионах, переместив свой Головной офис, в г. Каскелен и открыв филиалы в городах Алматы и Караганда.

Головной офис "Национального Банка Пакистана" в Казахстане находится по адресу: Карасайский район, г. Каскелен, ул. Наурызбая 27 А. Это – трехэтажное здание с цокольным этажом, расположенное в центре города. Сам город известен, как место рождения президента Казахстана. Филиал имеет идеальное расположение, удобное для местного населения и клиентов из окрестных населенных пунктов, таких как Шамалган, Узунагаш, KИЗ, Раиымбек, Каменка и т.д. В филиал Банка легко добраться посредством общественного транспорта.

Алматинский Филиал расположен по адресу пр. Достык 105, уг. ул. Хаджи Мукана, г. Алматы. Алматы - это центр финансовой деятельности Центрально-Азиатских Республик . Здание филиала примыкает к зданию Отеля “Премьер Алатау”. Большинство клиентов - местные жители, а также экспатрианты Азии, Европы и России - пользуются услугами, предлагаемые нашим филиалом.

Карагандинский Филиал расположен по адресу ул. Ленина, зд. 2 уг. ул. Бухар Жирау, г. Караганда. Караганда является индустриальным центром. В Карагандинской области расположены многочисленные угольные/железодобывающие предприятия. Банк также удобно располагается в центре города напротив здания Городского Акимата, что делает проезд к филиалу легкодоступным из любой части города. Местонахождение филиала очень комфортно для деловых людей.