The National Bank of Pakistan in Kazakhstan welcomes you!
NBP is the biggest commercial bank in Pakistan with total assets exceeding 12 billion USD

Management

MEMBERS OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD:

RAFIQ Muhammad - Chairman of the Management Board
Born in 1967 in Lahore (Punjab, Pakistan). In 1990 & 2004, earned Master Degrees of English Literature & Business Administration from University of the Punjab, Lahore. Qualified DAIBP & AIBP from the Institute of Bankers in Pakistan. In 2010, passed CFA Level I examination from CFA Institute USA besides Diploma in Islamic Banking from Institute of Islamic Banking & Insurance London. Served National Bank of Pakistan for last 23 years in various capacities as Branch Manager, General Manager HR, General Manager Business & Regional Head. Firm belief in positivity, problem solution, time management, learning by doing and tapping hidden potential.

HAKEEM Abdul - Deputy Chairman of the Management Board.

ARTYKBEKOV Talgat Kalmuhametovich - Member of the Management Board
Born in 1970 in the village of Aksu in Aksu district of Almaty region.
In 1998 graduated from the Department of Transport and Traffic of the Kazakh Academy of Transport and Communications, in 2007 - a full course of Bachelor of Banking Academy, specialty "Finances". MBA, specialization "Corporate Management".
Since 2001 he has been working in JSC "SB" The National Bank of Pakistan "in Kazakhstan," including in 2007-2009 as Manager of Operations, in 2009-2010 as Director of the Almaty branch of the Bank, in 2010-2015 as General Manager of the Bank, since 2015 as Director of the Almaty branch of the Bank.

PIRMAGANBETOVA Akmaral Kozhagulovna - Chief Accountant of the Bank, Member of the Management Board.
Born in 1966 in Kzyl-Orda city (Kazakhstan).
In 1993 he graduated from the Faculty of Economics Management Kazakh State Management Academy (Almaty), qualifying as an economist.
In 1993 - 2010 worked at JSC "Senim-Bank" (Almaty, Kazakhstan), including in 2005-2008 as a chief accountant of the Bank, in 2008-2010 as the Deputy Chairman of the Board. Since 2010 she has worked as chief accountant of JSC "SB" The National Bank of Pakistan "in Kazakhstan." Member of the Union of Accountants of Kazakhstan.
Has a qualification certificate of a broker-dealer category.

RAFIKOV Rif Shamilevich - Member of the Management Board (Risks).

Born in 1985 in Leningrad city (Saint-Petersburg, Russia). Has two higher education degrees in Foreign languages and Finance. In 2016, received the qualification of Professional Financial Manager (UK, DipPFM). Has professional experience in different positions on financial market for more than 10 years in various brokerage companies of Kazakhstan, banks, held the position of Director of Treasury Department of JSC Pension Fund "OTAN", also has experience as a trader abroad. Has extensive experience of assessing risk in financial institutions.





The Form of information on members of the Board of Directors

» The Form of information on members of the Board of Directors

Национальный банк Пакистана в Казахстане приветствует Вас!
НБП является самым крупным коммерческим банком в Пакистане с активами, превышающими 12 миллиардов долларов США.

Руководство

ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ БАНКА:

РАФИК Мухаммад – Председатель Правления Банка
Родился в 1967 году в г.Лахор (Punjab, Пакистан). В 1990 и 2004 гг. получил степень магистра по английской литературе и MBA в Punjab университете г.Лахор. Получил квалификации DAIBP & AIBP в Банковском институте Пакистана. В 2010 году сдал экзамен CFA первого уровня в CFA Institute USA и получил диплом по Исламскому бэнкингу в Institute of Islamic Banking & Insurance в Лондоне. Последние 23 года работал в Национальном Банке Пакистана на различных должностях (директора филиала, генерального менеджера по HR, генерального менеджера по бизнесу и регионального руководителя). Отличается позитивным мышлением при решении возникающих проблем, рациональным использованием рабочего времени, активной обучаемостью и выявлением скрытых потенциалов.

ХАКИМ Абдул – Заместитель Председателя Правления Банка.

АРТЫКБЕКОВ Талгат Калмухаметович – Член Правления

Родился в 1970 году в с.Аксу Аксуского района Алматинской области.
В 1998 году закончил факультет Организации перевозок и дорожного движения Казахской академии транспорта и коммуникаций, в 2007 году – полный курс бакалавриата Академии банковского дела по специальности «Финансы». В 2012 г. закончил обучение в университете "Туран" по программе МВА, специальность «Корпоративный менеджмент».
С 2001 г. работает в АО «ДБ «Национальный банк Пакистана» в Казахстане», в т.ч. в 2007-2009 гг. - менеджер по операциям, в 2009-2010 гг. - директор Алматинского филиала Банка, в 2010-2015 гг. – Главный менеджер и Член Правления Банка, с 2015 г. - директор Алматинского филиала Банка.

ПИРМАГАНБЕТОВА Акмарал Кожагуловна – главный бухгалтер Банка, член Правления.
Родилась в 1966 году в г.Кызыл-Орда (Казахстан).
В 1993 году закончила факультет Экономики управления Казахской государственной академии управления (г.Алматы), получив специальность экономист.
В 1993 – 2010 гг. работала в АО «Сеним-Банк» (Алматы, Казахстан), в том числе в 2005-2008 гг. на должности главного бухгалтера Банка, в 2008-2010 гг. на должности заместителя Председателя Правления Банка. С 2010 г. главный бухгалтер и Член Правления АО «ДБ «Национальный банк Пакистана» в Казахстане». Член Союза Бухгалтеров Казахстана.
Имеет сертификат "Профессионального бухгалтера".

РАФИКОВ Риф Шамилевич – Член Правления Банка (курирующий риски).
Родился в 1985 году в г.Ленинград (Санкт-Петербург, Россия). Имеет два высших образования по специальностям иностранные языки и финансы. В 2016 году получил квалификацию Профессионального Финансового Менеджера (Великобритания, DipPFM). Опыт на различных позициях на финансовом рынке более 10 лет в брокерских компаниях Казахстана, банках, занимал должность Директора Департамента Казначейства АО ОНПФ «ОТАН», также имеет опыт работы трейдером в международных компаниях. Имеет большой опыт оценки рисков в финансовых организациях.





Форма сведений о членах Совета директоров

» Форма сведений о членах Совета директоров